slider curve image


The Financial Services Department consists of three separate divisions that include Assessing & GIS, Income Tax, and Accounting/Data Processing.

General Finance consists of applications in Accounting and Data Processing that include general ledger/budgeting, accounts payable/cash disbursements, payroll, accounts receivable/billing, project ledger, capital assets, cash receipting, and cemetery.

Property Tax applications include payment of taxes and special assessments.
Specific features and characteristics are performed within each department.