General Department of Public Works Contacts

Department of Public Works
217 Bentley Street
Lapeer, MI 48446

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 1030
Lapeer, MI 48446

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
City Offices will be closed on City Observed Holidays

Phone:
During-hours: 810.664.4711
After-hours assistance, non-emergency: 810.667.0292  
Fax: 810.667.7172

Emergencies: Dial 911

Pam Reid
Director of Public Works
preid@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Ross Slusher
Street Crew Leader
rslusher@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Marty Johnson
Utilities Crew Leader
mjohnson@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Les Secord
Chief Mechanic
lsecord@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Marcie Lebo
Utility Billing/Office
mlebo@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Beverly Lagness
Utility Billing/Office
blagness@ci.lapeer.mi.us