Fire & Rescue Contacts

Fire & Rescue
2300 W. Genesee St.
Lapeer, MI 48446

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday-Friday
City Offices will be closed on City Observed Holidays

Phone: 810.664.0833
Fax: 810.664.3141
Email: lapeerfd@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Emergencies: Dial 911

Terry Kluge
Fire Chief
tkluge@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Ron Best 
Fire Marshal
rbest@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Chris Jadach
Fire Inspector
cjadach@ci.lapeer.mi.us

James Muxlow
Assistant Chief
jmuxlow@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Teresa Brown
Public Safety Clerk
tbrown@ci.lapeer.mi.us

Kelly Hoag
Dispatcher
khoag@ci.lapeer.mi.us