City of Lapeer, Michigan
City of Lapeer, Michigan
City of Lapeer, Michigan
City of Lapeer, Michigan
Resident Visitor Business
Elected Officials  |  Feedback
Search |  Directory  |  Site Map  |  Home
Sign up for notices
subscribe
Access Meetings
meetings
Track Events
calendar
Read News Online
news
Services Departments
 
Community Links
Courthouse
Downtown
Facility Rental
Forms
Legal Notices
Government Links
Historic Homes
Wall of Fame
Pix Theatre
Lapeer Center
for the Arts
GALLERY 194
Community Center
 
     
     
 

City Hall
576 Liberty Park
Lapeer, MI 48446
P: (810) 664-2902
F: (810) 664-2610
TDD: (810) 245-4216
E: info@ci.lapeer.mi.us

 

 

City Hall Departments

Address: 576 Liberty Park
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 664-2902
Fax: (810) 664-2610
Hours: M-F from 8 am to 5 pm
Assessing
(810) 664-2902 Fax: (810) 667-7157
 
Thomas Hubbell Assessor thubbell@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Denise Marinelli Assessing Assistant dmarinelli@ci.lapeer.mi.us
City Manager
(810) 664-5231 Fax: (810) 664-2610
 
Dale L. Kerbyson City Manager dkerbyson@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     
Donna Cronce City Clerk cronced@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Tracey Russell Executive Assistant trussell@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     
Finance
(810) 664-2902 Fax: (810) 667-7157
 
Kerry Helmick Finance Director khelmick@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Harry Green Acct and Data Manager hgreen@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Mary Powell Asst Office Manager mpowell@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Renee Dobis Billing Clerk rdobis@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Dana Jansen Administrative Assistant djansen@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Income Tax
(810) 667-7155 Fax: (810) 667-7157
 
Kaye Hodges Income Tax Administrator khodges@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Kathy Newbery Income Tax Clerk knewbery@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Planning and Zoning Dept.
(810) 664-4553 Fax: (810) 667-7164
 
Linda Jackman Director of Planning ljackman@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Kim Hodge Administrative Asst. khodge@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Brent Bajdek Planning Administrator bbajdek@ci.lapeer.mi.us

 

Building Department

 
Address:

111 Howard Street

Lapeer, MI 48446

Phone:  (810) 245-9621

Fax:       (810) 245 1961

        Michael Darling Building Official        mdarling@ci.lapeer.mi.us
        Patti Durr Office Manager        pdurr@ci.lapeer.mi.us
   
     24/7 LINE:  810-245-9622  
   

Fire

Address: 2300 W. Genesee Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
  lapeerfd@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Phone: (810) 664-0833
Fax: (810) 667-3141
 
Terry Kluge Fire Chief tkluge@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Ron Best Fire Marshal rbest@ci.lapeer.mi.us
 

Parks, Recreation & Cemetery

Address: 880 S. Saginaw Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 664-4431
Fax: (810) 667-7153
     
Ray Turczyn Director of Parks, Recreation and Cemetary rturczyn@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Jamie Richmond Office Recreation Services Manager jrichmond@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Rodney Church Recreation Superintendent rchurch@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Ryan Edwards Parks Superintendent redwards@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Dave Ernst Asst Parks Superintendent dernst@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Rob Clair Chief of Maintenance rclair@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     
 

Police

Address: 2300 W. Genesee Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
lapeerpd@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Phone: (810) 664-0833
Fax: (810) 667-3141
 
Todd Alexander Chief of Police talexander@ci.lapeer.mi.us
David Frisch Lieutenant dfrisch@ci.lapeer.mi.us
 

Department of Public Works

Address: 217 Bentley Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone: (810) 664-4711
Fax: (810) 667-7172
     
Pam Reid Water Superintendent preid@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Martin Johnson Utilities Troubleshooter mjohnson@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Jeffrey Bowe Sewer Troubleshooter jbowe@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Marcie Lebo Clerk/Typist mlebo@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     

Housing Department

Address: 544 N. Saginaw Street
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone:
Fax:
(810) 664-0591
(810) 667-7154
Denise Soldenski Interim Director of Housing and Neighborhood Development dsoldenski@ci.lapeer.mi.us
Shelley Lincoln Housing Choice Voucher Specialist slincoln@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     
 

Waste Water Treatment Plant

Address: 1264 Industrial Drive
Lapeer, MI 48446
Phone:
Fax:
(810) 664-6887
(810) 667-7161
     
Michael Wurts Superintendent mwurts@ci.lapeer.mi.us
     
Tom Woolley Industrial Pretreatment twoolley@ci.lapeer.mi.us
 
 
 
   
  © All Rights Reserved, City of Lapeer     Accessibility | Link Policy  |  Privacy  |  KMA
  For questions regarding this web site, please contact: webmaster@ci.lapeer.mi.us
  
  Online since 1999. This page was last updated:
  Web site best viewed with Internet Explorer 6.0 or Netscape 6.02 or newer.